Football Latest - Cardiff City

Cardiff City Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Cardiff City

Cardiff City's Results
Sep 16Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1H
Sep 12Preston North End0 - 3A
Sep 9Fulham1 - 1A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
Sep 23SunderlandA
Sep 26Leeds UnitedH
Sep 30Derby CountyH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leeds81117
2Wolves8517
3Cardiff City8517
4Preston8615
5Ipswich7415
Full Table

sml