Football Latest - Cardiff City

Cardiff City Highlights


Cardiff City 2
Fulham 2

Saturday 25th February 2017


Leeds United 0
Cardiff City 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Cardiff City 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Cardiff City 2
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Reading 2
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Brighton and Hove Albion 1
Cardiff City 0

Tuesday 24th January 2017


Cardiff City 1
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Bristol City 2
Cardiff City 3

Saturday 14th January 2017


Cardiff City 1
Aston Villa 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Brentford 2
Cardiff City 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 10th December 2016


Cardiff City's Results
May 7Huddersfield Town3 - 0A
Apr 28Newcastle United0 - 2H
Apr 22Wigan Athletic0 - 0A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Brentford461064
11Preston46162
12Cardiff City46-162
13Aston Villa46-162
14Barnsley46-358
Full Table

sml