Football Latest - Cardiff City

League One Fixtures

Sunday 18th February 2018

BlackpoolvPeterborough United

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn RoversvBury

Wednesday 21st February 2018

RochdalevMK Dons

Sunday 4th March 2018

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Tuesday 6th March 2018

WalsallvRochdale

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Bradford CityvWigan Athletic

Monday 19th March 2018

Doncaster RoversvBradford City

Sunday 25th March 2018

PortsmouthvOxford United

Saturday 31st March 2018

WalsallvPortsmouth

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

BuryvRochdale

Tuesday 10th April 2018

RochdalevWigan Athletic

Cardiff City's Results
Feb 17Middlesbrough1 - 0H
Feb 13Bolton Wanderers2 - 0H
Feb 9Millwall1 - 1A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
Feb 21Ipswich TownA
Feb 25Bristol CityH
Mar 3BrentfordA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wolves323372
2Cardiff City322161
3Aston Villa321959
4Derby322258
5Fulham321855
Full Table

sml