Football Latest - Cardiff City

League Two Results

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Chesterfield1 - 0Newport County

Friday 20th April 2018

Coventry City3 - 1Stevenage

Sunday 25th March 2018

Chesterfield3 - 1Notts County

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Crawley Town2 - 3Wycombe Wanderers

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Barnet1 - 1Port Vale
Coventry City2 - 2Luton Town
Exeter City0 - 0Yeovil Town

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Cambridge United1 - 1Luton Town
Carlisle United2 - 0Grimsby Town

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wycombe Wanderers0 - 1Coventry City

Friday 9th February 2018

Cambridge United0 - 0Lincoln City

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Accrington Stanley2 - 1Swindon Town

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Exeter City2 - 0Forest Green Rovers

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Newport County1 - 1Morecambe
Notts County1 - 2Crawley Town

Friday 19th January 2018

Newport County2 - 1Crawley Town

Friday 29th December 2017

Morecambe4 - 3Yeovil Town

Friday 22nd December 2017

Coventry City3 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Friday 15th December 2017

Swindon Town2 - 3Colchester United

Friday 10th November 2017

Newport County1 - 1Port Vale

Friday 22nd September 2017

Forest Green Rovers0 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 25th August 2017

Notts County2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Cardiff City's Results
May 6Reading0 - 0H
Apr 28Hull City2 - 0A
Apr 24Derby County1 - 3A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wolves464399
2Cardiff City463090
3Fulham463388
4Aston Villa463083
5Middlesbrough462276
Full Table

sml