Football Latest - Cardiff City

Cardiff City Results

Sat 2nd May 2020 12:30pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Hull City
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Tue 14th April 2020 7:45pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Wed 18th March 2020 7:45pm
Preston North End
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sun 15th March 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Brentford
Tue 25th February 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Wed 12th February 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Fri 31st January 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Reading
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 15th January 2020 7:45pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
3 - 4
Cardiff City
Sun 12th January 2020 12:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 4th January 2020 3:01pm
FA Cup
Cardiff City
2 - 2
Carlisle United
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
6 - 1
Cardiff City
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 21st December 2019 12:30pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 3
Cardiff City
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 23rd November 2019 12:30pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sun 10th November 2019 12:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sun 27th October 2019 12:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Fri 18th October 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Cardiff City
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Fri 13th September 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 30th August 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Fulham
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Luton Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 18th August 2019 12:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 2
Cardiff City

Cardiff City's Results
May 2Hull City-1 - -1H
Apr 25Middlesbrough-1 - -1A
Apr 18Derby County-1 - -1H
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml