Quantcast
Football Latest - Cardiff City

Cardiff City Results

Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Brentford
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 25th November 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 6th November 2020 6:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Wed 28th October 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 21st October 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 18th October 2020 12:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Reading
Sat 19th September 2020 12:30pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Cardiff City

Cardiff City's Results
Jan 16Norwich City-1 - -1H
Jan 9Nottingham Forest0 - 1A
Dec 29Wycombe Wanderers1 - 2A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
Jan 20Queens Park RangersH
Jan 23BarnsleyA
Jan 30MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml