Football Latest - Cardiff City

Cardiff City Results

Sat 10th November 2018 12:30pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Liverpool
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 30th September 2018 4:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burnley
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Chelsea
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sun 2nd September 2018 1:30pm
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 18th August 2018 12:30pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Cardiff City

Cardiff City's Results
Nov 10Brighton and Hove Albion2 - 1H
Nov 3Leicester City0 - 1H
Oct 27Liverpool1 - 4A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
Nov 24EvertonA
Nov 30Wolverhampton WanderersH
Dec 4West Ham UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Palace11-88
17Southampton12-138
18Cardiff City12-148
19Huddersfield12-167
20Fulham11-185
Full Table

sml