Football Latest - Cardiff City

Premier League Results

Thursday 10th May 2018

West Ham United0 - 0Manchester United

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Swansea City0 - 1Southampton

Monday 30th April 2018

Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Watford

Monday 23rd April 2018

Everton1 - 0Newcastle United

Saturday 21st April 2018

Watford0 - 0Crystal Palace
West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Liverpool

Thursday 19th April 2018

Burnley1 - 2Chelsea
Leicester City0 - 0Southampton

Wednesday 18th April 2018

AFC Bournemouth0 - 2Manchester United

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 16th April 2018

West Ham United1 - 1Stoke City

Sunday 8th April 2018

Arsenal3 - 2Southampton
Chelsea1 - 1West Ham United

Sunday 1st April 2018

Arsenal3 - 0Stoke City
Chelsea1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 12th March 2018

Stoke City0 - 2Manchester City

Sunday 11th March 2018

AFC Bournemouth1 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal3 - 0Watford

Monday 5th March 2018

Crystal Palace2 - 3Manchester United

Thursday 1st March 2018

Arsenal0 - 3Manchester City

Sunday 25th February 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United2 - 1Chelsea

Monday 12th February 2018

Chelsea3 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Monday 5th February 2018

Watford4 - 1Chelsea

Monday 22nd January 2018

Swansea City1 - 0Liverpool

Sunday 21st January 2018

Southampton1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 15th January 2018

Manchester United3 - 0Stoke City

Sunday 14th January 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 3Manchester City

Thursday 4th January 2018

Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1West Ham United

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Arsenal2 - 2Chelsea

Sunday 31st December 2017

Crystal Palace0 - 0Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Arsenal

Thursday 28th December 2017

Crystal Palace2 - 3Arsenal

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Newcastle United0 - 1Manchester City

Friday 22nd December 2017

Arsenal3 - 3Liverpool

Monday 18th December 2017

Everton3 - 1Swansea City

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Burnley1 - 0Stoke City
Crystal Palace2 - 1Watford
Huddersfield Town1 - 3Chelsea

Sunday 10th December 2017

Liverpool1 - 1Everton
Manchester United1 - 2Manchester City
Southampton1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 26th November 2017

Burnley0 - 1Arsenal
Huddersfield Town1 - 2Manchester City
Southampton4 - 1Everton

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham United1 - 1Leicester City

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion2 - 2Stoke City

Sunday 19th November 2017

Watford2 - 0West Ham United

Monday 30th October 2017

Burnley1 - 0Newcastle United

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Everton2 - 5Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur4 - 1Liverpool

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham United0 - 3Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Monday 25th September 2017

Arsenal2 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0Newcastle United

Sunday 17th September 2017

Chelsea0 - 0Arsenal
Manchester United4 - 0Everton

Friday 15th September 2017

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 11th September 2017

West Ham United2 - 0Huddersfield Town

Sunday 10th September 2017

Burnley1 - 0Crystal Palace
Swansea City0 - 1Newcastle United

Monday 21st August 2017

Manchester City1 - 1Everton

Friday 11th August 2017

Arsenal4 - 3Leicester City

Cardiff City's Results
May 6Reading0 - 0H
Apr 28Hull City2 - 0A
Apr 24Derby County1 - 3A
More Results
Cardiff City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wolves464399
2Cardiff City463090
3Fulham463388
4Aston Villa463083
5Middlesbrough462276
Full Table

sml